Finished Kairos Fateweaver 

When I decided to extend the planned thousand sons army with some demons I was absolutely sure that I wanted to paint this model. Not that the old model looks bad but his one just soooo much better. Another really great model games workshop released.

When I started painting the wings and the skin everything went pretty fast. But from that point, everything went pretty slow. The model has so many small details on it which really slowed down the painting. In the end, it took me almost two months to finish the model.

Thanks for reading and you I hope you enjoy the pictures! For WIP updates follow me on twitter or for finished models go to my instagram account!

2 comments on “Finished Kairos Fateweaver 

  1. Joe B. says:

    Beautiful work! I live the vivid array of colors and yet they all look like they belong.

  2. greggles says:

    Colors are beautiful 🙂 Wonderful model and paintjob!

Leave a comment