Hobby desk update Kw 10

So its again Sunday and it’s time for a hobby desk update. Last week i was able to finish the second layer so this week i tried to get the third layer done. Which I actually did despite the fact that time to paint was rare this week. Work was pretty intense and i fear next week won’t be better. But lets wait and see. I also finished the teeth and mouth . The only thing left over are the eyes.I’m ok with the progress but I hoped I could finish more.

I also got some bits for my thousand sons. I bought two additional discs for them to get all three sorcerer on disc. That’s most likely the next stuff I want to paint after finishing the trygon.

Thanks for reading and you I hope you enjoyed the pictures ! For wip updates follow me on twitter or for finished models go to my instagram account!

Leave a comment