Finished five screamers of tzeentch 

Today i want to share some screamers of tzeentch i finished about two weeks ago.

They’re old metal models i bought ages ago for my wife in hope she might enjoy painting to.  Well lets say the plan didn’t work. I almost forgot that i have them and i found them more of less by accident in some dark corner.  Because i wanted to field some tzeentch demons as allies for my thousand sons i decided to paint them.

To my surprise the old models don’t have the eyes of the new models so i tried to add some with green stuff. Lets say there´s room for improvement but i think it doesn’t look that bad .

 

Thanks for reading and you i hope you enjoy the pictures ! For wip updates follow me on twitter or for finished models go to my instagram account!

3 comments on “Finished five screamers of tzeentch 

  1. greggles says:

    Gorgeous work as always!

Leave a comment