Finished the Exocrine

Today i want to share some pictures of my Exocrine. I finished it quite a while ago but haven’t shared pictures of it on the blog.

Hope you enjoy the pictures . For wip updates follow me on twitter or for finished models go to my instagram account!

tyranid_exocrine tyranid_exocrine_2 tyranid_exocrine_3

2 comments on “Finished the Exocrine

  1. Turkadactyl says:

    I still have to add one of these to my collection. Keep pounding these Tyranids out!

    • Wolfsherz says:

      I’ll try. The exocrine is not the most used miniature in the Tyraniden arsenal but I like how it looks . The only thing I changed is that i extended her tail. Don’t like the short one .

Leave a Reply

